About Us Products Applications Resources Contact Us Search
Sales and Support
Tetra Technologies
Our order handling personnel, technical experts and sales representatives are dedicated to providing the best solutions for each individual customer.

From the first technical inquiry to delivery and beyond, we are dedicated to serving our customers state-of-the-art technical and application support and integrated logistical solutions to complement our full range of calcium chloride products.

Please use the contact information below to tell us how we can best support your calcium chloride product needs.



SALES - SWEDEN & DENMARK

SALES - FINLAND, NORWAY, RUSSIA & THE BALTIC STATES

SALES - SPAIN, PORTUGAL, BENELUX & ITALY

SALES - GERMANY, POLAND, AUSTRIA, CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

SALES - FRANCE & SWITZERLAND

SALES - UK, IRELAND, EASTERN EUROPE, LATIN AMERICA, MIDDLE EAST, ASIA, AFRICA & AUSTRALIA

CUSTOMER SERVICE/ORDER PROCESSING

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

PRODUCTION

CORPORATE MANAGMENT


SALES - SWEDEN & DENMARK

Sven Meijer,
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 42 453 27 77
Mobile: +46 76 884 00 04
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: smeijer@tetrachemicals.com
 

Back to top

SALES - FINLAND, NORWAY, RUSSIA & THE BALTIC STATES

Ronnie Karlsson, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +358 6 8282 571
Mobile: +358 40 7280 207
Fax: +358 6 8282 575
e-mail: rkarlsson@tetrachemicals.com
Michaela Kåla, Logistics & Sales Manager
Phone: +358 6 8282 571
Mobile: +358 50 5764560
Fax: +358 6 8282 575
e-mail: mikala@tetrachemicals.com
Anna Forsström, Marketing & Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: +358 6 8282564
Mobile: +358 44 5946582
Fax: +358 6 8282 575
e-mail: aforsstrom@tetrachemicals.com


Back to top

SALES - SPAIN, PORTUGAL, BENELUX & ITALY

Fredric Svensson, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 42 453 27 96
Mobile: +46 768 84 00 96
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: fsvensson@tetrachemicals.com


Back to top

SALES - GERMANY, POLAND, AUSTRIA, CZECH REPUBLIC & SLOVAKIA

Magnus Herner, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 42 453 27 75
Mobile: +46 768 80 59 46
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: mherner@tetrachemicals.com


Back to top

SALES - FRANCE & SWITZERLAND

Fabrice Duteil, Director of Sales, Marketing & Business Development
Phone: +46 42 453 27 73
Mobile: +46 768 84 00 50
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: fduteil@tetrachemicals.com


Back to top

SALES - UK, IRELAND, EASTERN EUROPE, LATIN AMERICA, MIDDLE EAST, ASIA, AFRICA & AUSTRALIA

Elisabet Lundgren, Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 42 453 27 74
Mobile: +46 768 84 00 74
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: elundgren@tetrachemicals.com


Back to top

CUSTOMER SERVICE/ORDER PROCESSING

Anna-Karin Bengtsson, Logistics Manager
Phone: +46 42 453 27 50
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: abengtsson@tetrachemicals.com
Martin Lindell, Sales & Customer Service
Phone: +46 42 453 27 76
Mobile: +46 768 84 00 53
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: mlindell@tetrachemicals.com
Camilla Matthiasson, Sales & Customer Service
Phone: +46 42 453 27 01
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: cmatthiasson@tetrachemicals.com


Back to top

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Fabrice Duteil, Director of Sales, Marketing & Business Development
Phone: +46 42 453 27 73
Mobile: +46 768 84 00 50
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: fduteil@tetrachemicals.com
Sara Blomqvist, Marketing & Sales Assistant
Phone: +46 768 84 73 77
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: sblomqvist@tetrachemicals.com


Back to top

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Samuel Jansson, Technical Manager
Phone: +46 42 453 27 94
Mobile: +46 768 84 00 94
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
e-mail: sjansson@tetrachemicals.com


Back to top

PRODUCTION

Glenn Nyfors, Manufacturing Director
Phone: +358 6 8282 570
Mobile: +358 50 537 0078 
Fax: +358 6 8282 575
e-mail: gnyfors@tetrachemicals.com
Juha Pulkkinen, Asst. Production Manager
Phone: +358 6 8282 573
Mobile: +358 40 539 3151
Fax: +358 6 8282 786
e-mail: jpulkkinen@tetrachemicals.com
Mikael Nygård, Delivery Officer
Phone: +358 6 8282 565
Mobil: +358 50 342 1186
Fax: +358 6 8282 568
e-mail: mnygard@tetrachemicals.com


Back to top

CORPORATE MANAGMENT

Sweden — Management Contact Information
TETRA Chemicals Europe AB
Gasverksgatan 9
P.O. Box 901
251 09 Helsingborg
Sweden
Phone: +46 42 453 27 00
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
Managing Director Lars-Olof Garpvall
Chief Financial Officer Christina Holtenäs
Director of Logistics & Procurement Anders Jensberg
 
Finland — Management Contact Information
TETRA Chemicals Europe Oy
P.O. Box 551
FI-67701 Kokkola
Finland 
Phone: +358 6 8282 111
Fax: +358 6 8282 575

Manufacturing Director

Glenn Nyfors


Back to top

 
CONTACT INFORMATION
TETRA Chemicals Europe AB
P.O. Box 901
SE-251 09  HELSINGBORG
Sweden
Phone: +46 42 453 27 00
Fax: +46 42 453 27 80
Directions & Visiting Address
 
TETRA Chemicals Europe Oy
P.O. Box 551
FI-67701  KOKKOLA
Finland
Phone: +358 6 8282 111
Fax: +358 6 8282 575
Directions & Visiting Address





Home | SearchSite MapTerms & Conditions TETRA Chemicals
© 2005-2017 TETRA Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.